cookie policy t: 0207 199 0575 Candeo Vision Facebook Candeo Vision Twitter Candeo Vision Linked In Candeo Vision Linked In
PSNI Global Alliance

  Meet the key team



Alan Betts
Sales Director
alan.betts@candeovision.co.uk


Robert Lingley
Finance Director
robert.lingley@candeovision.co.uk


Keith Betts
Compliance Director
keith.betts@candeovision.co.uk


Dan Gibson
Head of Engineering
dan.gibson@candeovision.co.uk


Kerry Freeborough
Head of Smartcare Services
kerry.freeborough@candeovision.co.uk


Sam Smith
A.V Systems Engineer
sam.smith@candeovision.co.uk


Chris Maule
Senior Technical Project Manager
chris.maule@candeovision.co.uk


Wendy Johnston
Financial Contoller
wendy.johnston@candeovision.co.uk


Tom Makin
Systems Integrator
tom.makin@candeovision.co.uk


Mark Teeboon
Draughtsman & CAD Manager
mark.teeboon@candeovision.co.uk


Debbie Draycott
Office Administrator
debbie.draycott@candeovision.co.uk


Lee Bickerton
Support Desk Manager
lee.bickerton@candeovision.co.uk


Graham Young
AV Systems Engineer
graham.young@candeovision.co.uk


Sam Myson
Field Engineer
sam.myson@candeovision.co.uk


Chris Strawson
Warehouse Manager
chris.strawson@candeovision.co.uk


Paul Lancaster
Field Engineer
paul.lancaster@candeovision.co.uk


Dan Lodge
Field Engineer
dan.lodge@candeovision.co.uk


Jerome Bell
Apprentice Engineer
jerome.bell@candeovision.co.uk
Would you like to join us? Click here for more information>>>